О нас

Любимый во всем мире магазин модной одежды Kawaii

Наш необычный эстетический интернет-бутик

Магазин модной одежды Каваи — один из ведущих интернет-магазинов модной одежды Harajuku kawaii, основанный в 2018 году. Мы продаем молодежную одежду и аксессуары в стиле каваи, японской моды, корейской моды. 

0 +
Уникальные продукты
0
Пользователь
0 %
Хвалить

Наша история

Kawaii Fashion Shop — это международный модный бренд в стиле каваи, который продает милашкам со всего мира милейшую одежду и аксессуары в стиле Харадзюку!

Магазин модной одежды Каваи — это малый бизнес, целью которого является обеспечение отличного обслуживания клиентов и предложение тщательно подобранных товаров по доступным ценам. Наш центр выполнения заказов и команда доставки расположены в модном районе Гуанчжоу, одном из крупнейших городов мира. Мы — команда трудолюбивых, творческих фейри, которые занимаются любимым делом. Мы стремимся обеспечить приятный, беззаботный и позитивный опыт покупок.

 
кавайный магазин модной одежды
Магазин модной одежды Каваи
кавайный магазин модной одежды
kawaiifashionshop.com

Мы с гордостью предлагаем 100% БЕСПЛАТНУЮ доставку по всему миру для каждого заказа любого размера с гарантией 100% для каждого отдельного заказа!

Выбирайте и заказывайте модные товары kawaii и вы станете нашим любимым клиентом!

Как любители этого типа моды, мы поняли, что мало магазинов предлагают одежду, отвечающую всем требованиям. Поэтому мы решили закупить эту одежду у поставщиков, которым вы можете доверять, чтобы у вас был универсальный магазин для всех ваших потребностей в стиле каваи. 

О нас 3
О нас 5
О нас 7
О нас 9
О нас 11
Подписывайтесь на нашу новостную рассылку

Не пропустите!

Получайте последние новости о распродажах, специальных предложениях, новых выпусках и многом другом…

Корзина

About Us

World Favourite Kawaii Fashion Store

Our whimsy aesthetic online boutique

Kawaii Fashion Shop is one of the leading Harajuku kawaii fashion online retail shops that was founded in 2018. We are selling kawaii, Japanese Fashion, Korean Fashion teenager’s clothing, and accessories. 

0 +
Unique products
0
User
0 %
Praise

Our Story

Kawaii Fashion Shop is an international kawaii fashion brand dedicated to selling the cutest Harajuku-inspired clothing and accessories to cuties around the entire globe!

Kawaii Fashion Shop is a small business dedicated to providing great customer service and offering carefully curated pieces at affordable price points. Our fulfillment center and shipping team are located in the Fashion District of Guangzhou, one of the largest cities in the world. We are a team of hard-working, creative faeries who are doing what they love. We aim to provide a pleasant, stress-free, and positive shopping experience.

 
kawaii fashion shop
Kawaii Fashion Shop
kawaii fashion shop
kawaiifashionshop.com

We proudly offer 100% FREE worldwide shipping on every order of any size, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee on every single order!

Choose and order for kawaii fashion Product and you will become our adored customer!

As lovers of this type of fashion, we realized there are few stores curating clothing that fits the bill. So we took it up to source these clothing from suppliers that you can trust so that you can have a one-stop-shop for all your kawaii needs. 

About Us 3
About Us 5
About Us 7
About Us 9
About Us 11
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Don't Miss Out!

Get the latest on sales, special offer, new releases and more…

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
[]